To share a goal, navigate to that goal's details by selecting an active goal from the Goals page. You’ll see if anyone already shares the goal at the top.
Scroll down to
To share with other employees, click the Pencil icon, and then start typing the name of the employee with whom you want to share. Select that person from the list and click Update.
Remove existing sharers by clicking the X to the right of their name.
Once a goal is shared, it will appear in each user's active goal list, annotated as one that either has been shared with you or that you have shared with another user.